I absolutely love my board! My friends are so jealous!

Todd and Charissa,

I absolutely love

my board!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My friends are so jealous!

I feel really comfortable on it and

it makes turning feel effortless!

A photographer took some pictures of me on the board today( he just happened to be at Tamarack) I will try and send you a picture. Thanks again!

Bryn Lutz, 15, Carlsbad, CA
Custom Proxy Epoxy Blackbird with Carbon Rails
5′10″ x 18″ x 2 1/8″ squash tail

BROWSE THE ONLINE SURFBOARD SHOP FOR BLACKBIRD SURFBOARDS CURRENTLY IN STOCK

http://www.proctorsurf.com/Surf-Boards/Blackbird

ORDER A CUSTOM SURFBOARD & DETAIL ALL SPECS WITH THE SHAPER

VISIT OUR NEW SURFBOARD REVIEWS SITE HERE

~ by Surfboard Reviews on September 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
