It was about six to eight on Saturday and it felt like the board was made for these type of waves.

Todd,

Hey! It’s Craig In New York. Just sending you a quick note to tell you my groveler 4 worked really well during this past swell we had here.

It was about six to eight on Saturday and it felt

like the board was made for these type of waves.

On Sunday the swell peaked and I felt like I could have used some more board because it was BIG!!! What would you recommend for me?

On Monday when the swell backed off I jumped

on my rascal and caught the most waves

I have ever caught.

Anyway. I am still in the market for the falcon. I will be ordering that soon. I just bought a house at the beach and now I am so broke. Back to work in a few days so we will get that going soon. Look foward to hearing back from you.

Craig, East Rockaway, NY

Custom Groveler IV.p [performance] (G-4.E) 6′5″ x 19 3/4″ x 2 5/8″ rounded squash tail

Custom Proxy Lil’ Rascal: 6′0″ x 20″ x 2 1/2″

BROWSE THE ONLINE BOARD SHOP FOR G-4.E SHORTBOARDS CURRENTLY IN STOCK OR ORDER A CUSTOM

BROWSE THE ONLINE BOARD SHOP FOR LIL’ RASCALS CURRENTLY IN STOCK OR ORDER A CUSTOM

~ by Surfboard Reviews on August 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
